Hempstead Harbor Protection Committee 

Photo by Joel Ziev   











Home About Us Mission Events Calendar Documents Links Contact us




Nassau County

Edward P. Mangano, County Executive

Dan Fucci, Representative


City of Glen Cove

Reginald Spinello, Mayor

TBD, Representative


Town of North Hempstead

Judi Bosworth, Town Supervisor

Kevin Braun, Representative

Mal Nathan, Representative


Town of Oyster Bay

John Venditto, Town Supervisor

Tom Ryan, Representative


Village of Flower Hill

Robert McNamara, Mayor

Frank Genese, Representative


Village of Roslyn

John Durkin, Mayor

Peedee Shaw, Representative


Village of Roslyn Harbor

David Mandell, Mayor

Abby Kurlender, Representative


Village of Sands Point

Edward Adler, Mayor

Catherine Chester, Rrepresentative


Village of Sea Cliff

Ed Lieberman, Mayor

Tom Powell, HHPC Chair and Representative



Executive Director

Eric D. Swenson, Esq.


Technical Advisors

NYS Dept. of State

NYS Dept. of Env. Conservation

The United Civic Council of Glen Head and Glenwood Landing

New York Sea Grant

Coalition to Save Hempstead Harbor

Glenwood / Glen Head Civic Assn.


: : : Events Calendar : : :

Event Listing Manager
No Records Found.....Please Try Again
Home About Us Mission Events Calendar Documents Links Contact us


Design & Hosting by

You focus on your business...  We'll do the web sites!

Set your sites here!

© Copyright HempsteadHarbor.org - All rights reserved.



Privacy Policy

Contact Us